You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Need A Delegation!?! Some Updates Of My Delegations And Lets Talk About Hive Power.

in #hive2 years ago

Day after introduction of RC delegations I started delegating RC to users who just posted in #introduceyourself or #introducrion. Few days later I noticed most of these accounts were covered by @hiveonboard

Since then I regularely check list of @hiveonboard RC delegations looking for accounts with low RC to delegate some more from my stack. While talking to new users in the past I realized getting out of RC might be strongly discouraging in the beginning.

Sort:  

Very sensible that few are aware of RC. But I don't know of a sensible RC calculation tool, do you have one to calculate the required RC, how many RC should I delegate in order to be able to guarantee which function?

Check primersion.com/rc

You can see calculation of HP to RC, but its your to decide how much is enough. Usually I start with equivalent of 9HP which ahould be enough for a beginner and then I add 11HP equivalent if I see more is needed.

There is also a nice list of your delegations you can sort in many ways.

I didn't figure out yet how to review my delegations and cancel those which are not being used.

Thank you for the very quick reply, I will keep it in mind.
I know what you mean by the equivalent of 9, but that doesn't answer my question.
But thank you for pointing me to @primersion. I appreciate it.