You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investors 🤝 Curators

in #hive3 years ago

Thanks for the answer and all of your involvement here, I appreciate this! I try to follow what's going on in terms of development and discussion where HIVE is heading but obviously I could miss something. There are some things impossible to be done from the level of the individual. I'm interested in steering the discussion in the direction that seems to be needed at the moment, trying to add my 3 cents, and willing to engage on the technical level available to me. I don't want to just be that whining guy.

From my perspective, at this point, tokenomics seems to be good enough but the balance of token distribution and network robustness seems to be omitted topics to some extend. The key point for me is that: growing user-base and buzz should have a much bigger weight.

Cheers!