Sort:  

Happy Hive Birthday @demotruk
🎉🎈🎂🎉🎈

Happy HIVE birthday!
Same day as @arcange!

You’ve been here for a while Demotruk. And your impact in the community development is worthy of commendation. Keep rocking 🚀🎉

That's a lot of moons. I know you were one of the first people that I saw on here so good to see your still floating around.

Happy Hiveday! I will get to 4 years early next month. It has been a fun ride with lots of ups and downs. Hope to meet up with you again some time.

Happy birthday man. You're an old man here.

Happy birthday!!!

Happy Birthday man....Continue growing. Awesome years ahead

This is a great achievement.
Congratulations

Happy hive birthday... many more years .. cheers

Happy and blessed birthday @demotruk.

Happy 4th my friends 😁

Happy birthday! Your dog in your profile pic looks a lot like mine! Nice to come across you supporting folks in introduceyourself with me.

Happy birthday! What's your opinion about the new normal?

Happy 4th HIVE birthday. It is really a long journey.

Hey my dear very happy birthday dear 🎉🎈. May god bless you.

thank youuuu so much .

happy birthday .feliz cumpleanos.

Late to the party but happy Hive birthday! 🎂

My friend, so sorry I missed this post.... Never too late to congratulate you on the success on your 4th birthday on Hive. That's a great achievement so far. Greetings from Ilorin Nigeria.