100000 Upvotes done by @detlev

in #hive3 years ago

image.png


Thanks to hivebuzz

Today i got this message
image.png

and this means for me

time to celebrate

or just another reason to have a good beer this evening.


The Badge

image.png

My votes....

Beneath the content around BEER I try to spread my votes with the friends and family and some cool content. If I miss your great content, why not leave me a link as a comment and a reason to leave a vote or two.


Statistics

The hivebuzz tool https://hivebuzz.me/ is a great resource for all kind of your account statistics
image.png

Get you stats

Just jump over to hivebuzz.me and check your stats
image.png
click on the image to jump to hivebuzz.me

Thanks to the great @arcange to creating and maintaining this tool.


Last week votes

Here some facts from my Peakd tools

image.png


Last 50 day votes

another statistic

image.png



Have a great day everybody

98F4F9C1F6634296807D4D91BFB89304_1_105_c.jpeg

enjoy #BeerSaturday
stay with positive vibes
and stay healthy!






@Detlev loves HIVE

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by HIVE
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy
Engage
Follow

Sort:  

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet!
Dazu noch ein kleines !BEER & VOIN-Token


Hey @detlev, here is a little bit of BEER from @investinthefutur for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You are an upvote machine! 🔺
Congratz 👍

Thanks my friend.

Someone has to spread all the love!

Cheers! !BEER


Hey @detlev, here is a little bit of BEER from @handofzara for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.