Calling 2 HIVE

in #hive4 years ago

Some cool animations

Today I spend some time to play with my beloved animation tool and had some #HIVE stuff in mind.

HIVE calls you to join.gif

Feel free to use this for you own posts or anywhere else. If you mention me, I might stop by and spend a nice vote


BeerSaturday week 145 moved to #HIVE

Sure, there are many things still in progress, but we all need a beer at the weekend and the #BeerSaturday waits for you posts


BeerSaturday at HIVE.png
(C) by pixabay and modified by @detlev for #beersaturday

Every week we call ALL THE BEERLOVERS around the world to send a beer story & some pictures to the worldwide beer community to celebrate the BeerSaturday challenge here on the blockchain.

Today the HIVE #BeerSaturday Challenge calls for YOU to JOIN the fun at this week.


Love to see your post for this week





Detlev HIVE logo.png
@Detlev love HIVE

More from @Detlev


Get / shop my book by HIVE


JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage & Follow & Resteem

Sort:  

I was worried about a hive without beer.

Gald it's moving =)

NO WAY - Bees love BEER

It is just a matter of time....

Animation tool and love? What the hell are you using?

An iphone App called "Legend"

hey can you show me the logo or a direct link.. there is toooo much called Legend in the APP store... can't find it - no way. ^.^

I think it is gone and I use this just on my old iPhone 6 with old iOS

drop me a text and a picture and I do one for you

That gif is awesome. I might make one inspired by that. Hive on!

Drop me a short text and a picture and I do one for you

That's a really generous offer that I can't turn down. I happy to have one as a footer/campaign for my future posts. Thank you very much :)

FTprofpic.png

Now, please let me know what text you want to see on that image.

I use "Enjoy Engage Follow @DETLEV"

"Enjoy Engage Follow @FUNTRAVELLER"

I'll have the same as well, this is perfect for Hive :) Thanks again!

nice to see you again in the new home.
how things going there? hope you and your family are doing ok. stay safe my friend.

We celebrate living in our house and doing sport in the garden - so all happy and healthy.

Since many years, I have different plans to update things at the house. Now we do one after another.....

that is a great way to get past the situation. stay safe my friend.

Good morning @Detlev 😁

wie schaut es mit dem @beer aus? Ich gebe meine Konten auf der Steem Blockchain komplett auf und mach ein Powerdown auf allen Konten und alle Delegationen sind bereits aufgehoben.

Entweder läuft Hive oder läuft Hive nicht - wenn nicht, dann habe ich Pech gehabt, was ich aber nicht glaube 😉

Ich danke dir vielmals für die !BEER hier und ich hoffe es wird sie auch drüben geben.

See you on the Hive,
take care, stay safe and healthy,
Johann

Hi @johannpiber, klare Ansage an alle Freunde des Bieres

sowie die HIVE-Engine ready ist, wird das BEER fließen.

Danke für die erhoffte Antwort @Detlev 😁
Liebe Grüße und bleib gesund 🍻