You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Hive For Everyone?

in #hive2 years ago

That's not strictly true. If lots of Minnows start buying Hive like they are constantly being encouraged to when the price is low, that then inflates the value. It's simple economics that those with a bigger stake stand to gain more than those minnows with nickel-and-dime investments. That, in turn, very much makes it look like a Pyramid scheme. Desperate people see accounts gaining high rewards for very little effort, and so, therefore, they start buying Hive because their rewards are so small, and they, too, want to be on the next tier. Hell, it's one of the reasons I keep bitching about my Rep because I'm convinced one needs to be in the 70s' to start seeing the big bucks. 🤣

I seem to remember (Not necessarily by you) being told that the way to make connections was to be active on Discord?
If only I could bank all these different bits of advice, my HP would be through the roof. 🤣🤣🤣
!LUV

Sort:  

Whatever. I'm not going to say anything that changes you mind.