You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚠️ The Unfriendlies of Hive: Abuse & Unfriendliness are signs That Hive is NOT as healthy as we thought.

in #hive3 years ago

I am also interested in looking more into this. I have had some negative experiences and did some investigation a few months ago. I tried to look into getting some heads together to discuss what is happening. I'm glad to see I'm not the only one and if others are going to pursue this further, I would like to be involved as well.

Unfortunately, I'm on my way out the door as I see this post and thread, so I have reposted on my account for looking into more this eventing when I can get back to it.

Sort:  

I have built this fortress of words... because I know that there are small accounts and new ones as well who, through no fault of their own, have made it onto the unfriendlies downvote “dusting” list.

If myself, and you as well, both larger accounts here on Hive can be labeled (or is it actually libelled?!) like this... and with no formal apology and policy/practice accountability... then we know for sure that unfriendly practices like this are effecting and will effect everyone.

Rather than providing a credible and transparent service that compounds trust on the blockchain... these people think they have oversight over the owners of Hive...

Thank you for taking my words seriously and adding your voice to the other comments in this post!

I appreciate the reblog and the decision to come back for a careful read. Make sure you check out the comments as well as that’s where you really find out what’s happening on OUR Blockchain.

Thank you so much for the support!

Followed! 🙌

@wil.metcalfe