You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gettr - Hive Competitor Gains Millions of Users Due To Support For Dr. Malone - Who I've Been Heavily Downvoted For Supporting.

in #hive2 years ago

Change the word we = hive. It will make sense to you. "we" means how the plateform is designed or worked. But I am just a person on internet sharing my opinion. ;)

Sort:  

No hive is owned by everyone, like the world is if people woke up to their power. I believe the majority on hive don’t want a handful of people choosing what is on the feed because they used a big stake to downvote it. I imagine the majority want freedom. The only way anyone can know what the majority choose tho is by them forming communities and coming together on these threads as indivually the people have too little power to do anything and by standing up or questioning just risk being zeroed out so most stay quiet hoping they go under the radar whilst getting their payouts. It’s only when people lose the fear or enough come together that anyone will realise what the majority on hive want. I think the tables are slowly turning however on this one. We will see.