You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Reggae Memories

in #hive3 years ago

Oh man that Diwalli Riddim , all the songs on it were a hit! But " No letting go" brought the romance vibes to the riddim. I almost put this on my Vday Reggae playlist post!

Koffee is the Reggae savior right now LOL, bring the flow, consciousness and the feminine !

Oh man! Nothing like a roots reggae mix to blaze up to.
Thanks for this post man, I felt the memories and vibes way over here!

Bless Up!


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  

No letting go is a Valentine’s Day hit for sure! I think I’m a add a dedicated hive playlist as one of my gifts to my lady for Valentine’s Day, we’re gonna be snowed in here for Vday over the weekend here. I gotta get a little creative...

Appreciate the support 🙏🏾