πŸͺ‚ 200 HIVE Giveaway!

in #hive β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

🐝🐝# 🐝
6A1A7A1BD424475DA981114E0324D11C.jpeg

To celebrate a week of #HIVE🐝...

I’m giving away 200 $HIVE to 4 random Hivers on Twitter!

Rules:

5DCEAB1C4B2D4C1DB0EB749946A05A26.jpeg


How to participate?

Follow me on Twitter to participate in this and more upcoming HIVE🐝 Giveaways!

πŸ‘‰πŸ½ twitter.com/donaldporterjm

Jah Bless #OneLove


Ads.

1DDD5629B59A45D7A7D5463A61AA7D71.jpeg


This post was tweeted to 6k (verified) followers here:

Sort: Β 

Nice initiative, great marketing! Good on you for doing this, and of course I'm in!

@tipu curate

Upvoted πŸ‘Œ (Mana: 0/4)

Thanks a million bro πŸ™πŸ½

Nice iniciative! Thanks :)
I will tag to friends here and in Twitter.
@aleister @warnas @portugalcoin

Hello there! Fingers crossed!

Thanks for participating, good luck πŸ™πŸ½

Great Giveaway!

Bless up

Blessings every time bredda πŸ‘ŠπŸ½

Have fun with this 😸

Watching the numbers rising (Twitter and Peakd)... works every time πŸ˜…πŸ‘πŸ½

Just submitted my entry

Thanks for participating bro, good luck #HiveOn!

Great, I'm joining right away.

Nice incentive for people to engage, Big Thumbs Up :)

So simple... Following you since Adam lol... Jah bless ya ninga

Following you, my friend. Greetings

followed since a lot of time ago, that counts???

I'm already participating, thanks for this contest!!

Nice initiative. More tweets the better.

@byebyehamburgers @praise-eu @nurdinnakaturi

Retweeted. I wil tag 3 users here. @jolanda @wakeupkitty @brittandjosie

Tagging me for what?

For being in the 200 hive give away you could get 200 hive for free but it's over now.

I don't care. I care more about the fact photos are not shown.

πŸ€” What is the benefit of following on Twitter?

" ...to participate in this and more upcoming HIVE🐝 Giveaways!" as stated above.

I already follow you but I am seldom on Twitter. So... what's the benefit or should I asked the benefit for you? Does Twitter pay you for followers. Mamy here are not active on Twitter at all.