Calling all Hivers on Twitter

in #hive2 years ago (edited)

UPDATE

Decided to create a gif just for that

2022_07_30_16_17_28.gif

UPDATE

Picsart_22-07-30_13-11-22-158.png

Hi guys!

Since Hive was born and Binance listed it, there's one thing that's been bothering me

There is no description for $hive on Binance

Starting today I will try to do the same tweet every day!

If you want to help me try to reach CZ, Binance, or someone inside Binance that can fix this, please just Re-twitte

Here is the Twitte (from now on, everyday the same Twitte)

Please Re-twitte


1588511876842.png
Thanks for following me!

JOIN THE REVOLUTION!

Sort:  

What would be the official path to do this?
E-mail or something... maybe we can try that.

They really hate us :D

Support Tickets probably, using actual Binance accounts.

Don't know, I guess they know but don't care, we know the reasons. CoinMarketCap for example finally decide to give a description few months ago.
Everything that reminds them I think is good. I will make a Twitte per day!

By the way, response from binance help desk.

~~~ embed:1553370805568155649?t=U2lW8scbRfhkp566Sy6h4A&s=19 twitter metadata:QmluYW5jZUhlbHBEZXNrfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0JpbmFuY2VIZWxwRGVzay9zdGF0dXMvMTU1MzM3MDgwNTU2ODE1NTY0OXw= ~~~

Ok you got em :)

Not sure if it isn't just a kind o bot answer because they've read BUG lol

I'm in!

Thanks! Let's try to let them know! I guess they know! Lol


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @doze ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

lets go!

🤟🤟