Hive Graphic

in #hive3 years ago

Hi guys!

This might be the last hive graphic for the next weeks since my regular job is getting busy after more than one year due covid19. It means less time to Hive and get focus on job

I will try to be around everyday but not with so much time like in past

Anyway here is a new Hive Graphic, Full HD 1920x1080px
Software used: Adobe Photoshop

ghive4.png

As always download it for free, use, change, promo, whatever you like

1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me!

JOIN THE REVOLUTION!

Sort:  

Hi @doze how are you? I wanted to ask you if I could post this image on the social profiles of Hive Italia present on twitter, instagram and fecebook and I wanted to know if you wanted to be tagged :) !PIZZA !WINE !BEER !LUV 1 !ENGAGE 15

@zottone444, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 10 times per day.

Sure! Be my guest ;)
Thanks

Perfect then tomorrow morning around 10 am Italian the post should come out;)

Great!
Grazie ;)

Congratulations @doze! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks guys! Have a nice day :)

You're welcome @doze, that's with pleasure!
Wow 1100 posts ?!!! :o What a great achievement, really impressive!!! Keep going 😊😉👍

Thanks @doze

You're welcome buddy

great graphic, I liked it a lot and I hope you do very well in your work

Thank you :)

This is good timing as I've been thinking about talking to whoever has made some of these awesome hive graphics, And I found you on Twitter, but bad timing because you're going back to work. I need a new intro for my hive coffee show, something with a coffee pot or burning or something. If you have any inspiration While you are working away, I would be very interested to chat about it. I might just take a dozen shots of pouring coffee and use that For now. Great work though it looks very cool.

Let me think a bit but time is to short right now...

No rush, we can work on this next month even.
Watch some @hivecoffee when you get a chance,
and we can discuss more later. !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@doze! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hi @doze, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @zottone444. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

very nice @doze

👍🏻 Very nice Design! love the Silver version.
Regeres Thomas

These are AWESOME graphics, thanks for your contribution to the HIVE world!

You're welcome 👍