You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New beginnings | Renewed witness campaign | hive-python

in #hive4 years ago

Congrats on the first transaction, that's really something! My node is still replaying, will start campaigning myself after it's done.

As far as I understand, we can use hive.anyx.io infrastructure and node as an API node? I want to port steem.supply as soon as possible to HIVE.

Sort:  

Current public nodes I know of:
api.anyx.io
api.hive.blog
api.openhive.network

Hi @pharesim! Left you a message on discord regarding hive-python :) Some problems with active authority, would appreciate any help!

Thanks for the notice and the help with the quick fix!

👍 I think the similar fix is needed for the dex operations :)

You people use this lib for everything, huh? This goes to you @netuoso, I'm not the only one! 😀

//update 0.9.12 should fix those?

Many thanks!