Sort:  

Thanks very much @drbenzz , I've poured a lot of love over the years towards refining my communication. It's definitely a skill I value.

The best way to learn is to 'teach'. Maybe you could start a C/Copywriting community here on Hive where everyone can teach each other? Anyway... in the meantime, you may get a jumpstart through my guide on The Basics Of Persuasion (https://jryze.me/persuasion/).

Or if you prefer alternatives, you could also study some persuasive copy masters such as: Blair Warren, Craig Clemens, Dan Kennedy, Eugene Schwartz, or even Cole Schafer. All of them have free materials that can teach you a lot. I learned by studying them and practicing over and over, technically 'self-taught.'

I hope what I've written here helps and is valuable to you, but please let me know either way.

Wishing you a great day.🙏