Could hive.io become brave verified?

in #hive4 years ago

5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGFTi3naqHERgdwJew6rJYRaB3RR7sSAdZKnpNGh7nDa1nCZjuMGr6anQfqCp4C9vY4YZMDumgm8Gv.png

I was wondering what it would take or if you thought it would be worth it to become a brave verified website?

It's good whenever 2 crypto companies can work together and brave is another coin with a really good use case.

I am not currently contributing to any websites that are brave authorized, but I wouldn't mind contributing some of my brave tokens to hive.io and people who are keeping the lights on. @therealwolf is this your area of Hive expertise? Are there proposals or how does it work?

Sort:  

I'd like to see a HIVE browser. One which could be used to connect to other folks on HIVE and start giving us things like email and chat. Maybe becoming a Brave authorized site is the first step.

We could have a chat without a browser, like Steem did.. A blockchain email system would be good. I use protonmail for my email for the encryption and security, but a blockchain email would be nice. It's probably tricky to do though. I know Dan Latimer talked about it when he was working on eos.. I just think as much teaming up as a crypto company like Hive can do with other crypto companies, without sacrificing freedom or stability.. is a good thing.

@drpuffnstuff, It sounds like one effective Idea 💡. In my opinion this way hive people can build Contribution Ecosystems.

In my opinion this is just a start and in future many more projects will come which will redefine Token Contribution Economy.

Good wishes from my side and stay blessed.

It's interesting... For sure. But what about the brave hack? And had people call me on brave before... Odd... But hey I pretended to be a inbred southern family... They had no clue what hit them.

Kinda hard to deal with and they ran...

I never knew that the basic attention token or brave got hacked. That's weird that people called you on it though. Ya if you act like the Whitaker's, they will leave you alone..

Sis it's stuck. You know PA will be mad. Have him stop humping you... Click... Hehe

Loooool

They had no idea what hit them
Hehe

peakd.com - another Hive frontend is Brave verified. FYI