You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Hive have a Future? Perhaps ... but it will need an Alliance.

in #hive2 years ago

I don't know what it was about steemit Hive, but, once I got settled in, I was addicted to it. I might argue that it is not about the money, but, the money is what makes it attractive. It has been a slow process, but, it is showing growth, even if the charts don't show the numbers you would like to see.

Money aside, the best part about Hive is the friendships I have made, they have meetups all the time and even last week had a virtual HiveFest. Everyone loved it. I have wanted to ask a million times how would I fit into NFT, because frankly, I cannot see it nor compete with what is out there. But, I was a little embarrassed.

Anyway, I am always happy to see you.