Hello Hive Can We Really Count On Crypto For The Future?

in #hive4 years ago

Well my title says it all and I may get a rhetorical answer with such a rhetorical question. But i've been thinking how sustainable is this new economy, I mean we seen the same thing happen with the dot.com bubble and yet people seem to be so highly optimistic with this new web 3.0. I do believe cryptocurrency is very powerful when it comes to making huge gains but what would happen if a major flaw arose would everyone be dumping their money to get out of whatever their in. I did miss the bitcoin massive gains in the past (and I wish I would have caught that wave) but how far can hive go? what is the future of such a coin and decentralized application? I know one thing is for sure I really do like the platform and wish it the best in the future as I am apart of it thus far. If you have any constructive criticism send it my way and connect with me as I would like to learn more. Peace @durianwalker.