Hive Is A Great Community Hands Down!! But We Need Minnow Support!!

in #hive4 years ago

Yes I'm Apart of a great community, and yes Hive is the future. But where is the minnow support. I feel we need some sort of system to help everyone be at the same influence level so it makes this platform fair for everyone. I've merged from steemit to hive expecting to build a following so I hope in the future I can have as much earned possibilitites Whales have. If you feel the same way please leave a reply and we can come up with ideas that would support minnows coming up with this platform. I do understand that not everyone is visible when they post so if we could maybe start a community for minnows or some sort of extension that the devs can make that will give us sort of a boost on our posts. Anyways that's all I'll touch on today and see where everything goes from here. If you would like to work with me and maybe start a new community for minnow support or you know of one please start a conversation. Thanks @durianwalker