Looking For Hive Support!! Follow My Motivational Blog!!! Jumpstart Your Day With Crypto Positivity!!

in #hive4 years ago

As some of you may know my main emphasis for my blog post are purely for motivation. I have to be true with you I had mixed feelings before jumping to hive, my main issue was being with steemit for so long and having it as my comfort zone. Well from fully understanding what happened with Steem I understand that Hive is basically a go to if I need community support with anything. As I sit here it makes me wonder how peoples intentions could be really self centered and based upon their own ill gotten gains they would do anything with the power they have to destroy a strong community when sometimes that's all people have. I just urge the Hive community to stay strong and push forward in this crazy world, I know sometimes it may seem hard to get by but I assure you, you will find your happiness wherever you see fit. Anyways as Hive as my new home I wish you all the best and keep Hive-ing. Peace @durianwalker.