You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investors 🤝 Curators

in #hive3 years ago

Nice idea... I like it... but...

I still think it's a better idea to allocate that inflation to the savings accounts. I feel like we need a totally separate system for those looking for that passive income. Well, I guess we don't NEED it... but it would synergize well with other functions that could later be added to the bank accounts like MakerDAO-type loans.

Now that I think about it there's no reason we couldn't do all of these things.
These ideas aren't mutually exclusive.

Again, Good Idea.

Sort:  

I still think it's a better idea to allocate that inflation to the savings accounts.

love it! liquid hive with interest.

interest paid to providers of a uniswap type thingo might be cool also

I do like the savings idea as well! But agree, can have both.