You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Hive Needs a Makeover.. Branding, Marketing and Making Friends

in #hive11 months ago (edited)

Hi, at first, I am new here. And you are right, it's not easy to start , especially without personal support. And I love the potential of hive, value 4 value.(the other potential I haven't known after a week long usage).
I am still wondering, why I haven't heard about it, only in a Podcast for financial topics @Borsengelaber.
None of my friends have heard about it, although so many are fed up with Facebook and Co . they've simply closed their account.
And I also see a big shortage of marketing, the people should know the platform to give a chance. The people as well, they are not familiar with cryptos and the blockchain technology, but still looking for an alternative for Facebook.

I think, Hive deserves more attention from everyday society.
I will do my best...