What do I do in Hive.Blog?

in #hive4 years ago

I have been living on what I generate and the internet for the last two years of my life, being a Venezuelan this has been a means of work where I could earn some extra money to help my family.

But I no longer live in Venezuela, if not in another country where the economy is not perfect but the money is enough for the basics.

So with the fork of Steemit ha Hive.Blog I think it is the perfect opportunity to do something to achieve my dreams and trust that in the hive my dreams will have light and future, but for this I must invest real money in the Hive platform. Blog and make my voting power increase and in this way I can have a reward and help my friends and followers grow their account and that we can go hand in hand to a better future.

hive-blog-share.png

Source

I live in Ecuador where your currency is the dollar this is good since I will be able to invest my money, I just need to get the way to buy HIVE or see if someone can sell it to me and I will pay through Western Union or by other way.

If you are interested in selling some HIVE to me, please leave a message and we can contact you by this means.

I hope to make my dreams come true and achieve magnificent things.

Sort:  

How much are you needing?

I would like 1000 HIVE. But I'll start with what I can buy.