You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL HIVE MARKETING PROPOSAL - "Ignite Visibility partnership"

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

My personal note:

Please do a full 360 ° on dapps and content.
There needs to be all social networking portals mentioned but games mentioned too.

I am the developer of the EXODE sci fi game on HIVE, and I made at least five submissions to hivedapps which never came through (hello there @therealwolf if you come by :D ), and by that I don't blame anything, I just point out: that it can be hard for you to know how to present HIVE and its dapps.

Social networking, voting, etc are all good but in my opinion it's more part of the base infrastructure that the future HIVE can also grow with. HIVE is doing more and used for more!

EXODE falls into the category of real games but also being in real alpha although we are moving forward. So I am not really "preaching my own game"; I am all involved here - and hey here is out last year teaser and some screens :D - but alpha means it's not the best sellable point right now.

But still I want to "pray our gaming church". Games are important for people to notice something they can use. And they can use HIVE for that!

So, be gamey! bring gamers too!

Sort:  

and I made at least five submissions to hivedapps which never came through (hello there @therealwolf if you come by :D )

Sorry, must have missed it. Approved the submission, data should be updated within an hour.