You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Witness Update

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

You know how much you contributed thanks to Splinterlands, its API, and the numerous services you deployed on Steem which have been dramatically important to the whole blockchain.

Thank you again @yabapmatt for that. Whatever people will do in the future, it is in great part thanks to you; and there is no better thing than this imho. I am very happy for the next years :-)

By the way I noticed many people are still using steempeak instead of peakd.com. That forces me to double post this week. Note that on steempeak we also receive downvotes from korean players I never read or followed; I received my very first downvote that way.

I don't dare inquire more in fear of having downvotes by a "gang of superior powers". It is their right but it is obvious they downvote for political partisanship instead of my project. Steem social network is under so much bad influence right now; you are right to post here; but at least it can explain how partisanship has affected the communities badly, and why it should stay out of our creative works.