Sort:  

Well it's not better it's going downwards fast the last year they are still searching. But now the right people I hope, the doctor was holding everything back but she is sent home. And yes it's like with the Chinese guy ideas of people they act on it because they think it's right maybe they can code really good but everybody has a function the Dutch saying is schoenmaker blijf bij je leest it means if you can code just code... let the pr be done by pr people. . Pr people cant code... I've worked at a software development company I know all about that hierarchy. But with this it's like... people who downvote isn't like they hate hive they misunderstanding their function and the power that comes with it. They dont see the bigger picture and the damage they do with their actions. That's why there must be a board that goes against those who step out of the line. If it doesn't people will leave. The hard thing is the account used to promote hive is now used with other intentions while it should be used with positivity... promote with it as it sais it is. And I don't know why I have to say it I'm not at the top here (yet) I love hive really but the whole smac talking etc... It's like a message board where there isn't any administrator around.