You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Exchange Listings and Communication/PR Proposal

in #hive4 years ago

Crim handled inside comms. We didn’t overlap that much so making a proposal for her work seems odd to me, but I feel her work should be highlighted and she’s one of a very small group that made it all happen.

That is the name I was looking for.

She seems to be quite undervalued these days for her involvement in things.

Sort:  

I completely agree with that statement and would have somehow liked to showcase it more. But it’s not my place to do so. Some do not want their contributions known. I mentioned Gandalf and I was including an aspect I worked with him on.

While Crim and I work great together and most definitely worked on that group effort I spoke of, we sort of took our separate areas and ran with it. It’s why I make no mention of the internal posts anywhere here, as I had nearly nothing to do with them. I had nothing to do with discord or doing the airdrops whole thing or any of it, so there is no mention. If I were to included something we did together in some way here I would have done so. Only thing is the AMAs which I noted I helped on and not responsible for etc.

I clearly could have improved the way I represented all of it, but through this whole time it’s sort of been said “if people want others to know what they are doing they will say so”.. so I’ve been a bit careful about just being like “this is what everyone is doing”.. even though I want to as I think many aren’t getting credit and some are getting to much.

Decentralization is amazing and difficult all at the same time.

We're encouraging @crimsonclad to write her own proposal.