You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bye Hive

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

I was on your side until this post.

Despite all it's flaws, you profited from being here, and that's something no one can take from you.

I have more respect from people that stick around and tough it out. Downvotes are nothing, you still profited despite them (even more so, looks like in addition to the additional conent and support this created for you as well). You would have received more support moving forward. Instead you rage quit.

I removed my upvotes for you over this last week and downvoted the post closest to payout. You see, with my stake, I can choose not to support (even downvote), people that don't have the best interest in the blockchain (or my perception of what that is based on my stake) in mind.

Um. Bye?

Sort:  

No such thing as bad publicity for the right cause.

Screenshot_2018-09-04-01-04-06-707.jpeg

Not all publicity is created equal.

Some build by tearing down, some build by ... well, building.

In the coming post Twitter world, I herby title This fortune speller...

FRANK BACON is a new Tactical BOOSTER with a lot of promiseS!

The highlight from this vid is that it underscores how much can be developed in a year.

I started 4 years ago with a simple PHD level dissertation of Fight Club.

With a very long Punchline. ✌️❤️🥓

383B692F-B54F-490A-9CC4-36EFD537FCEF.jpeg

She might be a little bit misguided, perhaps.