Sort:  

I'm getting used to it slowly, but been wondering, is it that hard to collect DEC for pakcs? I've done some maths and got that I have to play for few weeks just to get 1 pack?

It is hard and takes a long time indeed. You should buy them with Hive :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Does it pay off soon? I always like to think in financial way

I really can't tell you since I stopped playing SPlinterlands months ago. Now I am selling my cards, one by one. The stronger are already gone. So, it paid out for me. Yet I was there from the start.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's what I was asking, thank you for your honesty.
Also, how long have you been playing?

Thanks for the !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

How long? No idea. From the start as Steemmonsters up to the change in the league advancement rules. I didn't like it so I stopped playing for rea. Now I play just enough to reach Bronze II level and am occasionally selling the cards.

I try to not play games too much lately. It's a waste of time :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.