Sort:  

By becoming a Dolphin, you now have a bigger "voice" when it comes to both your author and curation rewards. Take my case as an example. I only have 137 HP as a Red Fish and my 100% upvote is worth $0.01. A Minnow who has 1,200 HP has an 100% upvote worth $0.06. In your case, since you are already a Dolphin, your 100% upvote is worth $0.24 because you have 14,500 + HP. Meaning as you grow into a bigger fish, both your author and curation or voting power also increase. Of course, this is just for the sake of illustration because even among different classifications, their Hive Power varies. I think other Hivers can explain it better.

thank you very much for the explanation, I will deal with this further, if anything, I will definitely turn to you for help 👍

My pleasure to be of help. I wish you blessings and success on Hive!

!PIZZA