Why are hivewatchers and steemcleaners useless, harmful and liars?

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Why are @hivewatchers and @steemcleaners useless, harmful and liars? It's simple: they want to earn money by exceeding their authority and great power. Until the moment when they most recently received great power and freedom of action, nothing happened. After the approval of the "Almighty", they began to leave comments for everyone under the posts with the word "plagiarism", but did not indicate the reason, that is, the source. I began to communicate with them in a discord, where they by memorized phrases attacked me and then banned me in all chats.

In a previous post, I cited the facts of a false accusation and that for this they still have not been punished (who will punish them if they are so cool and they are all allowed?). Harassment is still ongoing!

I began to understand more deeply, what is the point of their work? Indeed, why leave comments under old posts if they have already paid and no one reads them. And only I will receive a notification of a new comment under my post. Again the question: what is the point of them work?

I write all my new posts in my own words without using Wikipedia, but I still get a downvote automatically. It also makes no sense, because there is no plagiarism in the posts. Is it not better to minus those posts where there is plagiarism, zeroing out their payment? It turns out that the work of @hivewatchers is not only useless, but also harmful, because leaving a copy-paste comment they earn big money! Just imagine how much they can earn per day on copy paste! It turns out that @hivewatchers contradict themselves and community rules!

Yes, and they need to beat off the coins that were delegated to them!

They will satisfy all your old posts with pleasure, earning by copy-paste in the comments.

Another fact, they said that 90% of my posts are plagiarism! Let's see a couple of posts that were accused of plagiarism? I can give more examples, but two is enough for a start!

I selected the copied text from Wikipedia and you can immediately see the ratio of my text and copied, but let's look at the numbers?

125 words were copied.

268 words of my own composition.

Take another post, which was falsely accused of plagiarism.

48 words copied.

Against 332! I think everyone knows how to calculate percents.

And this is only a copied description of a settlement where you cannot change the composition of words at your own discretion. Yes, I admit that I did not indicate the source as Wikipedia. And henceforth I am ready to indicate if necessary. But even the regional media do not indicate in the articles the source under those words that cannot be changed in words.

The result of all this: a system such as @hivewatchers is needed by the community, because a lot of plagiarism and copy-paste, but completely different measures and algorithms are needed! They need to work directly with those posts that are related to plagiarism, and not downvote all of posts of account that are not plagiarized. You can just zeroing the post with plagiarism so that the violator does not receive a reward, because it will be more logical. And what do the -0.003 HR that a plagiarist receives from @spaminator? Is this a punishment?

And hive also need to change the leadership of @hivewatchers, which is not averse to making money on copy paste or ban and blacklisted someone just like that.

Sort:  

Я также до сих пор страдаю за использование рецепта без ссылки в посте с собственными фото. Вам еще повезло, мне раньше все посты минусовали в ноль, поэтому я совсем была перестала постить. Вернулась после хард форка.

Просто людям хочется власти и заработать. Им недавно делегировали много силы, вот они и пользуются своим преимуществом!

И получается так, что они зарабатывают на копипасте больше, чем все вместе взятые плагиаторы)

Capture.JPG

@logic, I don't see from you logic: what have to do with it @yetaras?

@shady my wife, obviously this is a crime in their eyes

Да я в курсе этой ситуации. Но в этом посте речь про меня. Хотя...про работу hivewatchers в целом. А сколько хороших людей они погубили только изза одной оплошности?

В эти посты я вставил легенду или справочную информацию без указания источника, да и то я перевел это на английский, но это на самом деле незначительная часть большого поста с оригинальными фото.

Or maybe you want to mentioned you in this post as an accomplice to outrage?

And now I’ll tell this not only here, but in all social networks, where you @hivewatchers can't blacklisted me as here!