You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive with 100K daily users - Some extra thoughts to Taskmaster4450 great post

in #hive2 years ago

How 3-4 years ago hive was just another blockchain project while in 2022 we are already playing and looking at the Big Leagues as an equal. The direction of the society, the winds, are in our favor.

It is totally true what you say, Hive is valued by all the thousands of users that make life here, and although it is slower the growth is constant and totally real, it is not something inflated as it happens with those companies.

Maybe in 2 to 5 years we will see how Hive has grown and made an X5 or X10 jump from what it is now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

And I don't even care about the token price anymore! Literally there has been 3 years since I log into any traditional news outlet. I just read Hive, Leo, Publish0x and Twitter. I can buy some Twitter stocks, but I don't like their aggressive narrative control and I know beforehand that any profits will come from ads/spam to users like me. ;-)