Mycelic Infantry - Earth Beast !

in #hivelast year

image.png

Mycelic Infantry

Earth Element is one of my favorite element. I use this element a lot. My favorite card so far is Unicorn Mustang. Mycelic Infantry is one of the tank option in Earth Element. I'm quite excited trying the new tank out, so let's see I manage the deck and the result.

Statistic

Let's talk about the statistic first. I'm quite surprised by the Defense stats that doesn't increase over the level. Even until level 8 the defense stat still at 3 point. I don't think it's bad, but of course it could be better if we see some more defense at level 5 to level 8.

Besides the defense, health also a really important factor to win the game. 7 Health point is a more than enough to compete in low rank and when we combine with healer, it's unstoppable.

How about Melee attack and speed? I don't think it's a bad stats, but not a good one either. Well, I'm not complaining when the defense and health is more than enough.

LevelMeleeSpeedDefenseHealth
13137
23138
34138
44139
54139
65139
751310
851310

Price

For now the price for a very basic card is $0.13 and if you want to rent it's only cost you around 0.10 DEC/Day. It's basically nothing.

The regular foil highest price is around $0.48 and right now showing its lower price and has been going at $0.1 - 0.15 range which is pretty much worth it.

For the gold foil, it's showing around $2 range, and it almost touched $4 at one point. I don't really know people still bought this kind of card then keeping them as an investing asset, but I think this not a good choice

image.png

image.png

Gameplay

I had few game with Mycelic Infantry as a tank and here is few battle that I would like to share and analyze.

Earth vs Death

image.png

In this battle, I faced earth deck with Cursed Windeku as a tank. Thorns ability that this card have almost loosed me a win. Fortunately, Mycelic Infantry have enough attack stat to compete while the other to card that the enemy have barely attack with strong power to kill it

Check My Battle Here

Earth vs Fire

image.png

In this battle, it was an easy fight for Mycelic Infantry because the enemy deck has no real tank. Mycelic Infantry has 3 Attack point and that's enough to one hit kill everycard on this game.

Check My Battle Here

Earth vs Earth

image.png

Comparing to the other battles, I think this is the closest one. Venari scout did a very good job attacking the enemy support while Mycelic Infantry tanking all the damages. Thorn's ability almost suffer me another lose here, but in the end I win the game thanks to the shield that Infantry Mycelic have

Check My Battle Here

Thanks for reading this! Please let me know if there is something wrong with my post, ciaw! #splinterlands #play2earn

Play @splinterlands now ! Click Here

@play2earn

Sort:  

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

!PGM
!PIZZA
!MEMES
!GIF

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @cashheaven

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@cashheaven(1/5) tipped @farhunt (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Nice battles, good job!