Hive pump without HBD pump?

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

image.png

See that sell-wall?
That was me.

image.png

Usually, when Hive pumps, HBD pumps with it.
This has been going on for years.
As I do not use external exchanges, I had to watch most pumps and could not profit.
This time, I can use the internal market to buy HBD.

When Hive drops again (yes it will, eventually), I will start buying back around 0.35 HBD.
That is low reward for the risk I am taking, I know.

However, should I get stuck on HBD, I can at least get 10% apr on it.

I had been signaling a 4% apr all the time, when I was witness.
The others thought I was some idiot.
Now they signal 10%.

Someone still needs to explain to me, how the HIVE to HBD conversion is ok, while the haircut thing exists. But for now I can not even google the correct term, because you can not find anything related to our blockchain, because they named it HIVE.

Anyways, I appreciate some of the changes.
Looks like I finally have a trading pair, where I can secure some profits.

Oh and btw: while I am writing this, the order has not yet been filled.

#buymyshitcoin

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

I hope you get the profits what do you want friend and a question because it does it in the internal market of Hive the exchange and does not seek to do it through some exchange.

I don't know where it's going. I sold some HBD for BTC recently and am trying to buy back.

I don't mind the HBD pump. This hive price increase isn't good for me at this point because I have some hive to pay but it is good for the general blockchain, so I will take it in my stride

I wouldn't mind the pump either, if I was holding only 2k of Hive 😂

A speck in the dust 🤡

You have more reputation than me, which means you got more votes than me.

Your lifetime author rewards: 13,214.15 HP

source: https://hivestats.io/@nonsowrites

You should be sitting on 10k HP and then you would mind the pumps.

Oops! I sold a lot...

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@felixxx! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/20)