Korean Traders

in #hive2 months ago

The last days, I tried trading with the expectation, that HIVE would pump, when the BTC pump ends.
My assumptions were right, but the peaks happened after midnight local time.

image.png

Are those the Korean traders?
Or is it Europeans, who get up after midnight?
Either way, I risked a lot to now be able to take 2% profit.
Absolutely not worth it.

I'll go back to regular blogging and stacking.

Sort:  

Who said the BTC pump would end? After down to 59 now back at 66. So maybe you have another chance 😁

What about Bots?
The don't sleep !LOL

I'm reading a book called Anti-climax.
The first part was good.

Credit: reddit
@felixxx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of mein-senf-dazu

(1/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Day trading is a stressful and thankless job. It is better to trade once every few years, trying to sell assets at the beginning of a bear market and buy at the beginning of a bull market.

Judas Priest?


!LOLZ

Why did the rooster cross the road?
To prove he wasn’t a chicken.

Credit: marshmellowman
@felixxx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pompe72

(1/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Maybe korean bots traders 🤷‍♂️, start a dhf for whatever shit you can do in 5 minute and get 300K/year for it

Why Korean traders are much interest in hive 😁

A lot happened at night, sometimes losing some night sleep for a little profit might not be so bad

Trading is very demanding, it takes too much time, you have to be alert 24/7, monitor the market non-stop but you can make a profit...
Just a question how much $ are you trading with and how much is that 2% 🙂

I moved arround 2-3k HBD worth...
I guess I made like 60 HBD- too lazy to do the math, too scared to continue betting on daily prices...

Because I don't have the time (and/or courage, nerves) to trade, my portfolio looks like an AC sine wave 😀
But it's better that way than if it's like a cliff 😀
I believe that one day I will be present for sales when the trend is up.

Just cuz i love easz math, here is your profit in % if you invested 2000, 2500, 3000 HBD

2000/100 = 20 (1% of inbested amount)
60/20 = 3% profit

2500/100 = 25 (1% of invested amount)
60/25 = 2,4 % profit

3000/100 = 30 (1% of invested amount)
60/30 = 2 % profit

I sold
3000 HIVE for 0.4
then one order got half-filled, don't remember
3000 for 0.41(5) (?)
ended up having like 2200 HBD more than before
then I bought back
for 1000 HBD at 0.381
sold 3000 HIVE at 0.39
and something in between and one order got half-filled at some price

...and I think that was around +2% or +60 HBD, or maybe it was only +30?...
You are invited to check my wallet and do it quickly- good luck.
impossible to do the math. I should write a script for that...