You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye? I decide until 2021.12.10

in #hive3 years ago

Hey there @xplosive , sorry to read your efforts aren't paying off. I'd like to offer you two different perspectives on how you can approach this (and Life in general regarding abundance):

The first is that instead of thinking what you're getting, you might want to think on what you're offering. Do you offer something you consider valuable to the community? Would you like to hop on Hive and check out your own content? Perhaps that shift of perspective can make you start progressing on making this a more fulfilling experience. Though I know for sure that some hard worked posts sometimes don't get much appreciation and that can be frustrating. But in the long run it pays off.

The second is that you might want to focus on the what you're grateful for, instead of what you lack. We create reality with thoughts and words, so if you're only focusing on what you don't have, you won't be able to boost what you DO have.

I don't consider myself to have everything figured out and I understand completely there are days when we just can't see all the blessings that surround us, so we give our time and energy to lamenting all that we wished we had and don't have. But the real battle, the real challenge is to keep going back into the abundance mindset so that we can enjoy all the wonders Life has to offer.

Just my two cents, hope everything picks up for you!

Sort:  

I will try to see and approach things with different perspectives. Thank you for the suggestion.

I give you some !PIZZA for it.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best.

@xplosive, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 10 times per day.