Sort:  

You got it!
All the best with it and #hivefive
Have a !BEER 🍻 with it 🍀

I did not.

It seems you are in some kind of blacklist as I can not find youre profile on peakd.
For that reason it is not possible for me to make a delegation this time I am sorry for that amd wish you a grate day 🍀
!BEER 🍻

Such as shame as I am sure @fersher was looking for more HP to flag me with. Not that it ever really bothered me as they had not got enough to do damage. They bear a grudge a couple of years after they got caught out gaming Steem. I am amazed they are still around.

Anyway, I hope you found some worthy recipients for your offer.

!BEER

lol, glad the blacklist exists dough!

All the best to you @steevc

Thank you for the !BEER love it


Hey @steevc, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @sandymeyer, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @fersher, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I weep for you.


Hey @fersher, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.