You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing hiveonboard.com - free HIVE account creation service

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

This is a second idea of yours @roomservice in last few days that I stumbled upon and a second hit!...at least in my book:) Few days ago I remember praising your proposal in my article and few days later you’re back again with another masterpiece.

After all when a change in a code will be made, somewhere in the future, which would allow us to delegate RC instead of HP, the whole project would probably look more appealing. When that happens tho users will just switch their delegations and some changes will be made to the code/rules. Despite that I believe that you will attract some usable traction even using regular delegations (I personally will throw my few cents in too)!

Anyway I need to follow you right away! And I don’t press that button often:D