You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Power Up Day - July 2020

in #hive4 years ago

I could not agree more:

We need to encourage good people to stick around and build their accounts up.

This is a difficult space and we only succeed when people support people. It's how I eventually survived :D

Not all of them can afford to invest their money in Hive, but they can still earn it.

This describes me exactly. Every bit of HP (other than the odd tip (for which I am grateful) and my @yourtop3 prize this month) is from my own sweat equity.

Sort:  

I think some people would like Hive to stay as their own little club, but there are so many people out there who could benefit from it. I want everyone to have a chance to earn.

some people would like Hive to stay as their own little club

You are too right! And it would be to everyone's detriment.