You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Me - My Introduction to the Hive Community

in #hive3 years ago

Welcome to HIVE! I love your Alric and your King of the Forest! I am following you for your next works. Are you for hire? Would love to commission you for an artwork.

Sort:  

Thank you for the unending support sir @flauwy and for loving the art I made. Yes! you could always approach me anytime if there is an artwork that you like me to commission. Also sir where could I find the SPT to delegate? Do we always received SPT? I want to delegate it to @monster-curator .

Your SPT appears after post payout (takes 7 days) in your Hive-Engine wallet. You can stake it on Splintertalk.io and delegate it to @monster-curator for getting daily SPT curation rewards.

Regarding the commission art, please contact me on the 1UP Discord, to discuss details: https://discord.gg/yRYTMKCttw