You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's all 🎉 Celebrate My UpVoting above 1$ 🤑

in #hive3 years ago

I will be always seeking to help onboard people that either want to learn only or create businesses on top of this chain and side-chains. Feel super cool to continue this experience. To be honest and knowing all my other experiences with other blockchains, this one is really persistently great.

!WINE, !BEER and thanks for !ENGAGE

Sort:  

Wow that's a lot of gifts haha
It's good to hear this blockchain stands out, I believe so too.
!ENGAGE20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Humm just noticed that we can actually send different amount of ENGAGE tokens LOL.

And on my side I just noticed you can send ENGAGE token without specifying amount haha.
But I have no idea how many engagement token are sent without specifying an amount.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think your ENGAGE20 gave me 1 token... so it might depend on how many you have. But @abh12345 might be able to clarify.

Oh alright, I guess I have the bare minimum then, around thousand something.
I will just use ENGAGE command without amount from now on... a bit ridiculous to use ENGAGE50 if I'm able to give 1 only :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.