Sort:  

That will be great, how do you intend to go about it?

Still in it's brewing phase... but I have a token created (ATX) and I am testing stuff behind the scenes... like @atexoras.witness for the Hive Engine decentralized network. But I confess that the progress will be too slow for me to think about a business, so for me, and meanwhile this will be just a hobby for me to create strong foundations in order to help others.

Meanwhile, I do the thing everyone can do, which is basically awareness, helping people and a bit of motivation when I see people in need. Playing mostly a bigger role outside the chain with the intent of bringing new users in. Mainly for now via Twitter... but if it makes sense, I will get into other networks... its just that there is so little time, and usually Twitter has enough for me to keep busy.

In what way will the token help new users in hive or it's a personal project being worked on?

There are a lot of stuff we all have planned out but time is a valuable asset now, so much to do with so little time to achieve anything

In what way will the token help new users in hive or it's a personal project being worked on?

Yep, personal project that allows me to understand more and find other ways to help.

Specifically towards new users, I will keep with my manual model of finding users out there and bringing them to HIVE. Later in the year, I might have a clearer view of how things will shape.

That's nice, I hope it all works out well