Gandalf is an Asshole

in #hive2 years ago (edited)

Did you know there is a secret Hive hack? If you type "Gandalf is an asshole" your account disappears!

err... you're still reading this. I must have done it wrong.

Maybe I have to do it like:

@gtg is an asshole!

I'm still here?

image.png

How is this possible? People wouldn't just say a bunch of dumb stuff for over two years now with no proof and a mountain of contrary evidence

That would be silly

Haters gonna hate 🤷‍♂

The amount of building on and around Hive continues to draw a ton of attention. Things like SPK Network really are pushing everything into new frontiers. Engine's SMT and game... err... game, is on point. The work being done by the blocktrades team on the core chain and HAF continues to improve the foundation (HF as soon as a month away!)

As new success arrives and old success continues to grow, new nonsense will show up and old nonsense will continue. Thankfully there's a blockchain full of proof eh?

Keep on Hiving 😎

Sort:  

Guys? Have you seen @foxon lately? I can no longer find that account on Hive.

(btw: stop making stupid people famous, all that this guy wants is attention to lure people to yet another scam)

top making stupid people famous

I wish I could respond to tell you that you are correct, and I should have blurred his name from the image... but I have disappeared 😭

I still hear Foxon's whispers from the void.

🤣

What have you done to him, you monster!

Oddly, no accounts disappear.

but I read it on [popular social media]! dyor!

Lmao, why always these conspiracy guys are talking shit about Hive. Where they come from? , they reproduce themselves like amoebas.

It's an easy way to try and make their project successful. Glue yourself to a rocket and you'll go to the moon... right?

That's why barnacles own all the biggest yachts

🤔 probably gandalf is right ahahah. They just want attention and are going to where the attention is

Just dont say "Gandalf is an Asshole" three times in a mirror.. bad stuff will happen.

I'm imagining the HP interest running in reverse so I'm forced to watch myself slowly lose RC until I can no longer interact on HIVE at all... chilling

that is some nightmare fuel right there!

Let me try.

@gtg is an asshole.

Noooooo! You're in the void now!
untitled.gif

Better to hide my crimes that way. :v

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

!LOL

The other day I snuck into the local zoo and spotted an albino Cheetah
It was the least I could do for him.

Credit: reddit
@foxon, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dagum
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

Congratulations @foxon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 33000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 34000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Gracias por tu voto.

Fox Follow other foxs ;)