You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving beyond coin voting governance - My Thoughts

in #hive3 years ago

It has been a fascinating read and requires further reading to assimilate what is so masterfully explained, in my opinion. It corresponds to a learning brief on how this chain works and the best practices that make it strong and sustainable. This further reinforces my confidence in the future of Hive with the addition that we can count on people like you, involved and committed to this community vision for the sustainability of this network. I will be back to continue to nurture these teachings and deepen my learning of this great vision. Thankful for these thoughts my friend and even more, because you show it with the support and support to our Hispanic community. Greetings and thank you.