"When you cut a tree, it still remains the trunk !" #hive

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Bye Steemiants, Hello Hivers

Google Translate Lyrics (+Addons):

We are just dust in the wind

One second and you're gone
Just dust in the wind, 4-5 stories
That's why, when you have me, you should value me
Just like in a second you're not

One second and I'm gone
Just tears and laughter, put under the grave
One second and they become past
And I would have liked to have known you

I don't want to waste time, it's simple for me
I cherish every moment with my community
With my mom and dad, my grandmother and her nose
And with many people for whom I would give my shirt

And I love everyone, just like they do with me
If karma returns them, it doesn't even seem right to me
It's easier to say what I feel than to cry alone
When you get to be what you want, you start having Trips

If we were immortal it was boring
It must first hurt to be easy
Get in your head, a word says Uncle
And when you cut it, from a tree, it still remains trunk '

One second and you're gone
Just dust in the wind, 4-5 stories
That's why, when you have me, you should value me
Just like in a second you're not

One second and I'm gone
Just tears and laughter, put under the grave
One second and they become past
And I would have liked to have known you

Whether you burn it yourself or with the brigade
Look left-right, look left-right
Or you'll risk getting a big nephew
You don't have to hate him when he considers himself your enemy

Even if you have a green at the traffic light when you cross the road
Look left-right, look left-right
You don't know how a boss hits you with batteries
And she'll run away and guard everything with your zebra

By the way, you think you're lucky and that's why you don't get caught
Look in the back, look left in the right
Keep your enemies close and your family away
As in a second, bosses, you can lose them all

One second and you're gone
Just dust in the wind, 4-5 stories
That's why, when you have me, you should value me
Just like in a second you're not

One second and I'm gone
Just tears and laughter, put under the grave
One second and they become past
And I would have liked to have known you

I died today
No tears on any cheeks
It's not the case to make a case
You don't even have to bury me

To be ashes in the wind, to sprinkle
If it's worth remembering, mention it
If not, please look at me
Steem, a dust whip

I want you to know that I'm so happy with what I received
That is much more than I should have deserved
I'm sorry, so sorry if I got hurt
Steemiants love you endlessly

One second and you're gone
Just dust in the wind, 4-5 stories
That's why, when you have me, you value me
Just like in a second you're not

One second and I'm gone
Just tears and laughter, put under the grave
One second and they become past
And I would have liked to have known you

From the beginning, nobody in my plan believed
Even my close friends were full of envy
4 years I wanted, 4 years I paid
I found my job, I'm happy

I want to repair, repair everything I've done wrong
I want to kill every negative thought
I understood what my mission is, I'm ready
To make music from the heart to the end

Everyone says
You don't do it like them, you don't dress like them
You don't talk like them, you don't behave like them
You don't say it like them, you don't move like them
You see them differently
You see them differently

I won't forget where I left off, love is the key
I don't believe in them anymore, but I'm still looking for my woman
On the way I lost too many friends
They were mentally assaulting me and they were very afraid

I built Seek and took care of the families
Hine, we are all, Hive is even more family
Snakes gather in the nest with other reptiles
It was to be expected that you were talking about serpents

It's not about money, it's about gesture, you made me back
I want to admit that you have signed other contracts
You come and put a sheet in front of me, finish the collaboration
You sold it in a second nine years, for nothing

I want to do good, but I only get bad
I want peace, love and everything I give
Give me loyalty and sincerity
And eternal life, to find my half

RIP Dear Steem you are dead but your Soul will never be...
https://steemit.com/communityfork/@hiveio/announcing-the-launch-of-hive-blockchain