Hive. Is this a scam?

in #hive4 years ago

21 days ago I was asked to remove my votes from Justin's sockpuppets accounts which I did. 17 days later they removed me from the Hive airdrop.

I even got a thank you note from one of their witnesses.

Screenshot from 2020-03-23 09-29-34.png

My only votes left was:

@blockbrothers
@coingecko
@quochuy

I voted for @blockbrothers because I respect @exyle who has been the most positive person here for all these years. That voice ruled me out of an airdrop.

Later, I was voted for @triple.aaa, which is suspected one by their terms, but then again person behind that nick is real, not some sockpuppet. By the way, he was the only 0.22.5 witness on my list.

Incredibly, @triple.aaa somehow managed to get in to Hive, so do @quochuy, @exyle and @blockbrothers.

To conclude. They have excluded me from an airdrop because of votes for witnesses who are all good enough to become Hive users.

Is this a scam? What do you think?

Thank you,

@friendlystranger,
investor

@gtg @roelandp @blocktrades @good-karma @themarkymark @anyx @ausbitbank @drakos @cervantes @someguy123 @steempress @therealwolf @followbtcnews @aggroed @lukestokes.mhth @yabapmatt @steempeak @abit @ocd-witness @netuoso @pfunk @smooth

Sort:  

You have 380.604 HP. What do you mean?
https://peakd.com

Over 200 000 is missing.

I guess this was a bug in the script or you moved the coins before the airdrop. If they are stored on an exchange, you should be airdropped there.

If you can prove that you should have more, it shouldn't be a problem to get it. Include this information in your proposal with information about your steem wallet at the time of the airdrop. You can use steemd.com for that matter. Provide screenshots and links to the things you think dont fit.

Hey there, just dropping by to let you know that the HIVE team has published a list of users that were unfairly left out of the airdrop and you are one of them! So you will be getting the airdrop soon!