You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Many Of My Upvoters Are Actively Using Hive? (Addressing Downvote Cancel Culture on Hive)

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

I'm upvoting your posts from NZ - but my vote in Hive is worth bugger all since I have powered most of my HP down because of downvoting.
My votes are worth much more in POB.
All none approved content is being downvoted by the cabal. They always have some bogus excuse for their circle jerk reward pool raping content censoring vote control.
Keep up the great posts!

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for your support! I think that layer 2 networks have part of the answer. The 3speak version of these goes live soon I think, so stay tuned for more interesting developments!

There's only one problem with that. These same people will be "air-dropped" power to control that too, or so it seems - just as they do in every other community that crops up. This is the continual circus that gets played around here. I hope it can change things, but at this point, I am not holding my breath. There have been so many examples of the rotten eggs getting a foot hold in every community thus far. I just can't see how anything will change. I am not being negative, I am just stating historical facts that have taken place on this chain from day one, that bear the fruits of this continual deception.

Thanks for some of your recent posts. They have been exemplary.

Air drops can exclude those to whom airdroppoing would be counterproductive for the community, it is essentially like forking out justin sun. Thanks for your support too!