FIRST DAY, FIRST POST ON HIVE

in #hive4 years ago

images (5).jpeg
Photo Credit

It's the dawning of a new day and a new beginning. So much has happened in the last couple of weeks, so much drama centered all around steemit. A lot of people were heart broken, some lost their investment, some worked day and night to find out all they've ever worked for had gone down the drain. It dealt an heavy blow which left terrible scars on some people and they will forever live to tell the story.

Steemit has metamorphosed to give us HIVE. It is time to put behind all that happened in the past, face the realities of life and move on. Sometimes we don't usually get what we want and such is life.

Now that we have Hive, I believe it is not too different from Steemit because it still runs on the steem blockchain or am I getting something wrong here??? Well I will soon find out the difference between Hive and Steemit.

A lot of users would come back to see what Hive has got to offer, most people would want to see how things are done. I believe there would be lot of opportunities and every time spent here would be worthwhile.

This is my first day, my first post on Hive and I look forward to having an exciting moment here.

Long Live Hive,

Till I come your way again,

I am Funshel