Shitfest

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

chicken2742352_1920.jpg

Still can't get my DEC from Splinterlands, still cannot do anything on Steem Engine. Cannot cancel my orders, whereas some people still manage to dump shitcoins on my buy orders which I cannot cancel.

Also holding a bunch of ENG, and then there is this cryptic post from aggroed, where he does not clarify, whether we ENG holders will get the same amount of "Hive Engine" native tokens as compensation, for showing our trust of Steem Engine and the founders.

https://steempeak.com/steem-engine/@aggroed/my-plan

Also still cannot claim my Steem rewards on Steemit. And where would I send these valueless tokens?

Did you notice Steempeak now posts to Hive by default?

Cannot power down my Steem fast enough, Justin Sun, where are you with your 1-day powerdown? Everything releated to Steem must go.

giphy 1.gif

Sort:  

Whats with the chickens on the fence??

Posted this via steempeak, thinking it would post to Steem - hence put the most random image. But now in retrospect, when I look at all these chickenbutts, the title of the post suddenly makes sense.

Steempeak now posts to Hive as well, btw

After some digging it appears my Keychain has been pointing to anyx node, which was the culprit of some of the issues. Splinterlands withdraw, rewards claiming - solved. Also canceled my orders on SE. Still a bit of mess though