You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Propolis - the web3 wiki (WIN 50 HBD!)

in #hivelast month

I'm so excited for this! I wish I had more free time to get involved into both writing articles and creating a logo design as they both represent two of my biggest passions but my life is a big mess and chaos lately 😭

Sort:  

Feel free to join the team anytime later :) You can also proofread the existing articles, it's less time-demanding ;)

That sounds a lot better but not having English as my native language might be a problem here :(

I don't think it is a problem, most on the team aren't native english speakers. More eyes see more, more hands write more. If you find some time we'd be happy to welcome you!

Nevermind :) If you run into anbody who can be of help, let them know! :)