Rising Star* My entry into the game and my stony path to fame and honor by GameGenius

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

I signed up for Rising Star, a game related to Hive. I am enthusiastic myself and also have a mini music studio at home, in which I sometimes create music, mostly in the form of mixes.

I belong to those people who, no matter how good (or bad) the school grades are in music or programming or gaming, forget everything around them and everything doesn't matter. Is probably hormone-related.
The lady from Risin Star Support was very friendly and gave me a tip for another website for people interested in music during my verification.

So Rising Star fits me like a fist on the eye. So I start as a shabby musician, equipped with a guitar and my singing skills, if I may believe the picture, and after my first orientation on the page, I plunge into an adventure.

As far as I can see, the core of the game is geared towards mastering daily missions that are defined and naturally rewarded through various requirements.
It's exciting, so I'm going on my first mission. Only one mission can be chosen as I do not have enough qualities and quantities for the other missions.
My mission is illegal busking, for which I get some income. I play the task many times until a new mission is unlocked. There is applause in the background, the clink of glasses and laughter. It runs. The life of a musician is tough and so are the demands in this game. Almost infinite gifts and corresponding rewards:

image.png

That means singing to the point of hoarseness and to the annoying sore muscles in the fingers. Somehow I know that from blogging.
Here is my current progress in the game:

image.png

Wish you all the best and health

Sort:  

Welcome to the show rockstar! The game is super addictive (you have been warned!) but oh so much fun! looking forward to seeing your progress!

Welcome!

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @gamegeniusgon, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @gamegeniusgon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021